Constructions

Continue building your project on the ground in the most strategic areas in New Cairo, Maadi, Shorouk, and other distinguished locations

Elite Square II New Cairo

Constructions 80%
Elite Square (2) New Cairo - ايليت سكوير 2 التجمع الخامس

Elite Square 2 Mall is a continuation of the success of Elite Square 1 in Fifth Settlement. It consists of diverse medical, commercial, and administrative units that cater to all needs and preferences in a prime location in New Cairo. A commercial and medical administrative mall consisting of two basement floors, ground floor, and two repeated floors, considering the diversity of commercial, medical, and administrative activities.

V Terrace front of AUC New Cairo

Constructions 90%
V Terrace Mall Front of AUC New Cairo - في تراس مول امام الجامعة الامريكية التجمع الخامس

It is distinguished by its presence in one of the most upscale areas and best locations in New Cairo, directly in front of the American University and amidst luxurious compound areas such as Palm Hills Village Gate. It is also surrounded by major international schools. The mall is designed with open spaces and landscaping, featuring fountains and waterfalls, along with distinctive architectural facades designed in a modern and contemporary style. This design allows you to showcase your store, office, or clinic attractively to visitors, enhancing the investment value of your space in the mall and its suitability for the surrounding area. Considerable diversity in the areas of shops, clinics, and administrative offices has been taken into account to meet all the needs of customers and investors.

The Square El Shorouk City

30%
The Square Mall El Shorouk City - ذا سكوير مول مدينة الشروق

One of the latest projects in the heart of Shorouk City and among the largest and most important commercial malls, The Square Mall features a large number of commercial units and recreational areas, in addition to restaurants and cafes. It is considered one of the finest and best modern malls in Egypt, thanks to its distinctive location, high construction quality, and the provision of all the services and facilities that investors seek. Additionally, its ideal prices, lower than expected when compared to the numerous features it offers, make it a highly attractive choice for customers.

Maadi V Compound Zahraa Al Maadi

Constructions 100%
كمبوند معادي في زهراء المعادي - Maadi V Compound Zahraa Al Maadi

A sophisticated residential compound with integrated services in the heart of Zahraa El Maadi district, offering its residents a distinctive lifestyle away from the hustle and bustle of the city. At the same time, it is one of the most important areas in Cairo, being populated with residents, public transportation, and all necessary services. It stands out for its ease of access, surrounded by the Autostrad, the Ring Road, and the Ain Sokhna Road, facilitating effortless travel to and from the location. This presents a tremendous investment opportunity

For reservations and inquiries, please fill out the following form. Our specialized team will contact you as soon as possible.

Contact Us

تابع مشروعك

تابع إنشاء مشروعك على أرض الواقع في أكثر المناطق الإستراتيجية بالقاهرة الجديدة والمعادى والشروق وغيرها من المواقع المميزة

مول التجمع الخامس Elite Square II

نسبة إنشاءات 80%
Elite Square (2) New Cairo - ايليت سكوير 2 التجمع الخامس

ايليت سكوير 2 مول وهو إستكمال لنجاح مول ايليت سكوير 1 التجمع الخامس وهو عبارة عن وحدات طبية ، تجارية، إدارية بمساحات متنوعة تلبى جميع الاحتياجات والأذواق فى موقع مميز بالقاهرة الجديدة . مول تجاري طبي إداري مكون من دورين للبدروم و الدور الأرضي و دورين متكررين .. يراعي تنوع الأنشطة التجارية و الطبية و الإدارية .. 

 

مول التجمع الخامس V Terrace

نسبة إنشاءات 90%
V Terrace Mall Front of AUC New Cairo - في تراس مول امام الجامعة الامريكية التجمع الخامس

يتميز بوجوده في أكثر المناطق رقي ومن أفضل المواقع بالقاهرة الجديدة ، أمام الجامعة الامريكية مباشرة ووسط منطقة كمبوندات فاخرة مثل (( لاتيرا & لا ميرادا & وكمباوند لو روا & بالم هيلز فيلدج جيت )) وأكبر المدارس الدولية ، حيث تم تصميم المول بوجود المساحات المفتوحة واللاند سكيب مع نافورات وشلالات المياه والواجهات المعمارية المتميزة والمصممة بطريقة عصرية حديثة تمكنك من عرض نشاط محلك أو مكتبك أو عيادتك بطريقة جاذبة للزوار ، والتي تزيد من قيمة إسثمارك بالمول وملائمته بالمنطقة المحيطه له ، وقد تم مراعاة التنوع الكبير في مساحات المحلات والعيادات والمكاتب الإدارية لتلبيه كافة طلبات العملاء والمستثمرين

مول مدينة الشروق The Square

30%
The Square Mall El Shorouk City - ذا سكوير مول مدينة الشروق

احدث المشروعات  بقلب مدينه الشروق ومن أكبر وأهم مولات الشروق التجارية الترفيهية يضم عدد كبير من الوحدات التجارية  والمناطق الترفيهية، بالإضافة إلى المطاعم والكافيهات ويعتبر The Square Mall. من أرقى وأفضل المولات الحديثة في مصر وذلك، نظرًا لموقعه المميز وجودته البنائية العالية وتوفير كافة الخدمات والمرافق التي يبحث عنها المستثمر. وكذلك أسعاره المثالية التي جاءت أقل من التوقعات عند مقارنتها بالمميزات الكثيرة التي يحصل عليها العملاء

زهراء المعادي Maadi V كمبوند

نسبة إنشاءات 100%
كمبوند معادي في زهراء المعادي - Maadi V Compound Zahraa Al Maadi

كمبوند سكنى راقى متكامل الخدمات في قلب حي زهراء المعادي يوفر لسكانه نمط حياة مميز بعيدًا عن صخب  المدينة, وفي نفس الوقت تُعد من اهم المناطق بالقاهرة حيث انها من المناطق المأهولة بالسكان والمواصلات العامة وكافة الخدمات وتتميز بسهولة الوصول إليها حيث يحيط بها طريق الأوتوستراد والطريق الدائري وطريق العين السخنة مما يجعل التنقل من وإلي المكان غاية في السهولة وتعد فرصة هائلة للإستثمار

إذا كانت لديك أي استفسارات لاتتردد في الاتصال بنا ، قم بملء النموذج التالي وسيقوم فريقنا المختص بالتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن

تواصل معنا